• Mind⁺⁺
  • Posts
  • I Am Now Using AI to Produce Content

I Am Now Using AI to Produce Content

I will do this process to my website only, then import some of it to my Medium account and try to get traffic to my website.

After reading different blogs, I found out that there are bloggers out there who are creating content using artificial intelligence. It worries me that it might affect my SEO and can be flagged as plagiarism, but learning that it is fine and some people are doing the same, I might jump on this bandwagon and start publishing content using AI.

I will do this process to my website only, then import some of it to my Medium account and try to get traffic to my website. Importing your blogs from your website to your Medium account doesn't affect your SEO as it is considered a canonical link. Thanks to Medium's import story feature, you don't have to worry about it.

What will be the process?

I am using different platforms to produce content. My first blog post that is written by AI is this: The Truth About AI Productivity Tools- The Secret That You Need to Know (My Experience). I am still in the process of trying this out hoping that I will get attention from Google.

Of course, I will not fully rely on producing content using AI. I am also editing and rephrasing some parts of the blog so it will be a more human and casual tone.

I came up with this idea after reading this blog by Jenn Leach on Medium where she is producing 10 blog posts a day using AI. Considering her followers and success, I might say that it is okay. But you don't have to fully rely on it.

I might share the tools that I am using if I find this helpful and successful. You know, after a year of having this domain name and blog, I am still not getting attention and views from the readers. One thing that I am sure why is that I lack content for my website since I rarely write into it.

The reason is aside from not having earnings from it, people are not reading it. And I would say that building your brand without having a community is hard. I wish that I started creating quality content from the very start. I know that it will be fruitful someday this is why I am continuously pushing it.

If you are interested, you can read my first blog post where AI assisted me to write the whole blog post: The Truth About AI Productivity Tools- The Secret That You Need to Know (My Experience).

Join the conversation

or to participate.