• Mind⁺⁺
  • Posts
  • FYM7 | The Easiest Way to Make Money Online

FYM7 | The Easiest Way to Make Money Online

Make money online the easy way! With simple steps, you can start earning income from the comfort of your own home.

Make money online by doing your writing passion!

If you are looking for any side hustle and writing is one of your passions, then starting a blog is the best option to earn money. Whether you use any platform, you can monetize your work online and start making money.

Start a blog on WordPress

It is not required to start and buy a web hosting plan and domain, but if you want more personalized and to create your brand, then investing in a website is a must. In my case, I bought my hosting plan for 4 years and I got a 20% discount for using this link. Using Hostinger as your web hosting is good and affordable. I compiled the links that will guide you in starting a website here:

Earn money by writing on crypto-blogging sites

There are several ways to earn money by writing and sharing your blogs on Web 3.0 blockchain-based blogging platforms like Hive. It is one of the best ways to earn money and monetize without several requirements. Here are the websites that I am using:

There are several platforms out there but these three are the best and most profitable for me.

Weekly prompt/challenge

Do you think having a college degree is needed to be successful financially?

Don't forget to share your post on Twitter with the hashtag #FYM7LetsEarn to sort out all the entries and start connecting and interacting with other bloggers! This way, you can grow your audience quickly!

Featured post

Shailesh Shakya from Medium shared his experience on the survey site entitled Survey Junkie: Make Money With Online Surveys (My Experience). In his blog, he noted “Survey Junkie can’t make you rich. However, it’s a good option to utilize your spare time. It’s also a fantastic method to connect with focus groups that can help you earn even more cash.”

I believe that joining survey sites that pay money is still worth it. In my case, I use Lifepoints to earn free cash by just answering simple surveys.

Reply

or to participate.