• Mind⁺⁺
  • Posts
  • FYM10 | Why Should You Read an Email?

FYM10 | Why Should You Read an Email?

Get the most out of your inbox! Discover the secrets of effective email reading & writing with our easy-to-follow guide.

The Secret of Email Content Writing

None of you may know, but reading an email is very undervalued, especially for new bloggers and regular people.

I was the same before until I started reading several blogs about email marketing and writing. I appreciate it after starting my own newsletter, Mind++.

Leave emails unread on my email account and provider, and never waste my time reading the content. But not anymore!

Why Should You Actually Read an Email?

Most people ignore emails… it is kind of annoying receiving spam emails, you have to avoid those emails! but not the helpful one that will give you value and will help you to learn something. In my journey as a content writer, and now trying to enter the email industry, I learned these things…

You will never miss any opportunity

  • Most content creators use email marketing to generate sales, but trust me! You have to check it because the offer must be good and will hook you as a creator. It might be helpful for you, this is why you can grab the opportunity!

  • Receiving informative blogs from email is rare, in Mind++ I always share exclusive content like this. And so, you might be an early bird…or a lucky bird who is the only one who knows my shared blog posts.

Become an early bird

  • Most of the early birds catch the best worm! Be one of them. By subscribing and following Mind++, you can be the earliest bird from the nest. Get the best sale and information opportunity.

  • By this, you are the first one who will know the update! Of course, it must be good and helpful for you.

Receive a motivation

In my community, I send weekly prompts and challenges that will be helpful for bloggers and writers to overcome writer’s block. This will motivate them to write and generate content ideas!

Weekly Prompt

What or who motivates you to continue writing and sharing your blog ideas?

Don't forget to share your post on Twitter with the hashtag #FYM10EmailMarketing. This way, we can easily filter out your posts and start connecting with other bloggers with the same interest as yours. You can make your audience bigger than before! You can also mention me in your Tweet so I can retweet it. Extra bonus for you!

Featured Post

Elna Cain, a writer from Medium, shares her secret and story about If You’re Transparent then it’s Easy to Make Money. She shared that being transparent can make you more money by gaining the trust of your audiences.

Reply

or to participate.